Meet The Board Members

Board Members
  1. Gloria DeGraaf
    President 219-670-6996
  2. Description Title
    Marco Martinez
    Senior League VP 773-370-0696
  3. Description Title
    Chris Linders
    Senior League Player Agent 219-313-2493
  4. Description Title
    Mike Nudo
    Junior League Player Agent 773-892-8916
  5. Description Title
    Mandy Funk-Herron
    Co-Junior League VP 219-796-7084
  6. Maegan Funk
    Co-Junior League VP 219-796-7089
  7. Description Title
    Julie Strezo
    Treasurer 219-808-3869
  8. Title
    Tim Sheline
    Corresponding Secretary 219-313-0076
  9. Title
    Janel Drozd
    Website Manager 219-712-2108

Join Our Board

When Board member positions become available, they will be posted on the website and the FaceBook page.  Email the president with questions or to express an interest!